JMBZ - Sheik Electrique
Buy on CDBabyBuy on iTunesBuy on Amazon

Sheik Electrique

release date Sep 2014

1. Galatea
2. Hip Masala
3. Divine Arrogance
4. Autumn Mourn (Radio Edit)
5. Seethe (Radio Edit)
6. Tokyolectric
7. For the Love of Ra
8. Ashiya
9. Hamsa Tribal
10. The Comfort of Bedlam
11. Flip N Tribal (Temple of Doum Mix)

Sheik Electrique takes ethnic rhythms to an explosive electronic side. Both organic and synthetic elements collide across a nightclub dancefloor, a bellydance studio, or wherever you are compelled to groove.